Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Adam is 5 Stars. Great guy, took good care of me. Thnk you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018
 

I bought my car here in 2015, and I had the best experience. It was my first time buying a car, and all the managers and the salesperson who assisted me were all super friendly and helpful. All finances were handled by my credit union, so I didn't have to deal with any of that. I take my car in regularly for oil changes and they always tell me when I should expect the next thing to need repair on my car and how long I can drive safely before fixing anything. Jim has always been the nicest person, and Adam has been an excellent addition to the team! I recommend this dealership to friends and colleagues all the time!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2018
 

I worked with Leanne and John to custom order a 2018 Maserati Ghibli SQ4. They were both very pleasant to deal with, gave me a great deal, and we had a smooth transaction. 5 stars.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2018
 

Was a wonderful experience. Leanne was very upfront with us with all the Cost. She reviewed the car with us. The in-and-out process for the paperwork was great they sent it to us in an email beforehand so we could have it all done it was very fast and an actual pleasant experience thank you Leanne!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2018
 

I had a great experience purchasing my new Maserati at Zeigler. Leanne was very helpful and informative. She was also very patient with me, since it took a few weeks to make my final decision and find the model with the exact features I wanted.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2018
 

Leanne was just wonderful throughout the buying process. Questions were answered in a very timely manner and she tried her best accommodate my needs. If you are looking for someone that can help with purchasing an Alpha Romeo or Maserati, please give her a ring as you will not be disappointed. Thanks Leanne!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018
 

Leanne was phenomenal! Very customer focused. She was there to help from start to finish, she kept me informed through the entire vehicle purchasing process! Great vehicle, staff is very knowledgeable. If you’re in the market for a Alfa Romeo, Maserati, or Fiat visit Ziegler and Leanne!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review